424 Madison Avenue @ 49th Street
9th Floor, NYC

Reviews for Ron Noy, MD

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 18, 2017

everything went well minimal pain Dr put us at ease
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 15, 2017

I dislocated my shoulder and saw Dr. Noy in regards to it. Dr. Noy was very friendly and thorough, explaining to me the entire process in full detail and alleviating any questions that I had about my surgery. Dr. Noy, along with the support staff, were very helpful and responsive in ensuring that all my questions were answered and that my surgery was done in the best way possible. I have referred Dr. Noy to other colleagues as well.
4.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 14, 2017

Very professional set up from booking an appointment to feedback to patients.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 12, 2017

I was hesitant because it was out of network... and was afraid it was going to cost a fortune. Wasn't bad. Dr. Noy was very professional and explained a few possible scenarios for my injury of my knee. I was able to get my MRI in the office that same day. As with most people.. I get very nervous visiting a doctors office, Rosemary and Tom made me feel very comfortable. Thank you.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 12, 2017

Office staff was excellent. Dr. Noy was very thorough with his examinations and explanations. Best doctor's office visit I've been to in NYC.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 11, 2017

Dr Noy was very knowledgeable and gave thorough explanations during the consultation visit. The office visit was pleasant. Short wait times and the staff was very polite and accommodating.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | May 9, 2017

I was lucky to be referred to Dr Noy by my doctor for meniscus surgery. From the time I stepped into the office and greeted by the excellent office staff Tom and Rosemary. They made me feel welcome and are very efficient. Dr Noy is a professional and an excellent surgeon. Excellent experience!
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 9, 2017

I could not have asked for a Better experience. For the day I was welcomed in the office to the continuous follow up by the great office staff. Tom and Rosemary. Dr Noy is a complete professional and an excellent doctor.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 8, 2017

Everyone was so warm and friendly. And very patient with answering every question.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 4, 2017

Dr Buechel is an outstanding surgeon. He is extremely knowledgeable, personable & has a wonderful bedside manner. I would highly recommend him; he is second to none.