424 Madison Avenue @ 49th Street
9th Floor, NYC

Reviews for Ron Noy, MD

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jul 18, 2017

Dr. Noy was extremely thorough during the exam and explained everything in detail. I was impressed with how pleasant and patient he was in making me understand my injury. Dr Noys staff was also extremely easy and pleasant to deal with from the first phone call. I walked out very happy and totally understanding my options.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jul 10, 2017

I wanted to say first of all that my experience in getting the appointment and checking in was absolutely incredible. Rosemary was a pleasure to work with. Dr Noy provided a number of options and I felt that he was ok spending time and answering my questions.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jul 10, 2017

As always, Dr. Noy gave my injury a thorough exam and went over all my options with me. He has also always been available to answer my workout and therapy related questions via email. I've been very happy with his services throughout my active sports life!
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jun 8, 2017

My experience started before the appointment. Both Rosemary and Tom made the pre-appointment setup extremely easy. During my appointment Dr. Noy was extremely informative, taking his time to explain all facets of my injury. After a thorough examination he took me through all of my treatment options, stopping along the way to make sure I was following everything he was explaining. Hopefully I won't have to see him again, but if I do, I know I'll be in good hands.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jun 5, 2017

I was initially seen same-day, got help scheduling an immediate MRI, and had my results later that day. That's pretty unheard of. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful, and Dr Noy is extremely knowledgeable and thoughtful in his care.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 23, 2017

Dr Noy has an incredible support staff! From the moment you walk in the door every need seems anticipated. Dr Noy is thoughtful and communicative.
4.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 23, 2017

Dr Noy was very professional and was very caring. The office was very thorough with all my paperwork. The doctor explained everything in detail.
5.0
Patient Video

Review from

Source: Patient Video | May 22, 2017

robotic partial knee replacement patient testimonial
He has a phenomenal protocol that he uses in his surgical procedures which probably makes him one the best, in my opinion the best in the world. Watch full patient testimonial here. 
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 18, 2017

everything went well minimal pain Dr put us at ease
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 15, 2017

I dislocated my shoulder and saw Dr. Noy in regards to it. Dr. Noy was very friendly and thorough, explaining to me the entire process in full detail and alleviating any questions that I had about my surgery. Dr. Noy, along with the support staff, were very helpful and responsive in ensuring that all my questions were answered and that my surgery was done in the best way possible. I have referred Dr. Noy to other colleagues as well.