424 Madison Avenue @ 49th Street
9th Floor, NYC

Reviews for Ron Noy, MD

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Patient Video

Review from

Source: Patient Video | Nov 22, 2017

Full and Partial Knee Replacement Patient Testimonial Dr Buechel
I would definitely recommend Dr. Buechel to other patients. He talks to you on your level. He makes sure that you understand everything that's happening. Watch the patient testimonial video here. 
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Nov 6, 2017

Immediate relief-low stress procedure. No need for pain relief.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Oct 30, 2017

The moment I entered the office and met Dr. Ron Noy I knew I was in good hands.  Doctor Noy is an outstanding, personable and caring doctor.  After carefully reviewing my x-ray/mri I was referred to Doctor Frederick Buechel who performed a robotic partial knee replacement on August 15, 2017.  Doctor Buechel explained in detail what to expect.  Aside from being a skilled surgeon his bedside manner matched his surgical expertise. Doctor Noy, Doctor Buechel and his staff provided outstanding care from my initial visitation through surgery.  Rosemary was a sweetheart from booking appointments and forwarding emails always pleasant and welcoming.    I can't say enough about Tom's demeanor and kindness.  At each step he explained the procedure and the recovery process as well as answer all my questions.  I called him several times and he was always there for me reassuring me and making me feel comfortable.  He was warm, patient, compassionate and helpful and went well above beyond. I would highly recommend this top notch professional team to all I know.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Oct 28, 2017

Best sports medicine surgent I've been to. Extremely knowledgeable, Result was satisfied to the fullest. Also, staff were pleasant & kind. I would definitely recommend to my friends
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Oct 6, 2017

Dr. Noy is amazing and someone I highly recommend. I had complications after a meniscus repair from another surgeon. Dr. Noy really took the time to understand my condition and try different courses of treatment, including a second surgery, to get me back to being active. In addition to surgery, I've had 10+ office visits. He never made me feel rushed or that he needed to get to the next patient and really listened to how I was feeling. He also reviewed two MRIs with me in detail rather than just summarizing the findings. His staff is also very warm and helpful and it's easy to schedule an appointment.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jul 18, 2017

Dr. Noy was extremely thorough during the exam and explained everything in detail. I was impressed with how pleasant and patient he was in making me understand my injury. Dr Noys staff was also extremely easy and pleasant to deal with from the first phone call. I walked out very happy and totally understanding my options.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jul 10, 2017

I wanted to say first of all that my experience in getting the appointment and checking in was absolutely incredible. Rosemary was a pleasure to work with. Dr Noy provided a number of options and I felt that he was ok spending time and answering my questions.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jul 10, 2017

As always, Dr. Noy gave my injury a thorough exam and went over all my options with me. He has also always been available to answer my workout and therapy related questions via email. I've been very happy with his services throughout my active sports life!
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jun 8, 2017

My experience started before the appointment. Both Rosemary and Tom made the pre-appointment setup extremely easy. During my appointment Dr. Noy was extremely informative, taking his time to explain all facets of my injury. After a thorough examination he took me through all of my treatment options, stopping along the way to make sure I was following everything he was explaining. Hopefully I won't have to see him again, but if I do, I know I'll be in good hands.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jun 5, 2017

I was initially seen same-day, got help scheduling an immediate MRI, and had my results later that day. That's pretty unheard of. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful, and Dr Noy is extremely knowledgeable and thoughtful in his care.