424 Madison Avenue @ 49th Street
9th Floor, NYC

Reviews for Ron Noy, MD

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Patient Note

Review from

Source: Patient Note | Mar 24, 2017

dr ron noy patient review
Hey Doc! I'm getting back from Florida after playing 4 rounds of golf and I feel great! I felt no pain or discomfort while swinging and I didn't hold back. Hit all my clubs including drive. Thanks for allowing me to enjoy the game again!
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Mar 13, 2017

Dr. Noy explained my options in great detail, so I truly understood the what and the why. I felt I was in expert hands. And it was a pleasure to work with everyone in his office. They were helpful, cheerful, and informative. Last, is was also a pleasure to be at the surgical center. Again, everyone was helpful and patient. No waiting. No distractions like at a hospital.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Mar 13, 2017

Everyone was very polite and very helpful. Rosemary is just amazing and very welcoming. Dr Noy is brilliant and explains all clearly.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Mar 13, 2017

I have a scheduled date to have the surgery. I am very confident on Dr. Noy successful surgery. Dr. Noy was very informative and Caring. I know I made the right decision in choosing Dr. Noy. Furthermore, the office staff members are very professional, especially Rosemary she was a sweetheart.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Mar 11, 2017

Amazing- very god service and lots of. People being very helpful and caring.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Mar 9, 2017

This was the best experience I have had in any doctor's office. Rosemary was so helpful and just lovely. Dr. Noy was also personable and my visit was very efficient - as I was able to get an xray and mri on the day of my visit. The technicians were also super friendly and professional. Great staff all around.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Mar 7, 2017

5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Mar 4, 2017

I left feeling confident about my diagnosis and was made to feel comfortable
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Mar 3, 2017

Good experience, clearly explained the issue and how to move forward. Instilled confidence in his assessment.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Feb 24, 2017

I was extremely satisfied with the treatment I received from Dr. Buechel. I rather think of him as an artist and not a doctor; he is just amazing. He has a great demeanor and an incredible bed side manner and personality. I wholeheartedly recommend him