424 Madison Avenue @ 49th Street
9th Floor, NYC

NY-Mag- Top Doctors 2016-17
CC-NY-2016-17

Reviews for Ron Noy, MD

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Patient Video

Review from

Source: Patient Video | Mar 15, 2018

Partial Knee Replacement Patient Video Image
I walked into the school, and I saw a man sitting on the bench, and his whole leg was opened up. He had that long scar down the front kneecap. I asked him, you know, “When did you have that done?” and he said, “About six weeks ago, seven weeks ago.” And he asked me, I said, “I had it four days ago.” And he was like, shocked, like, “You had it four days, and you’re walking?” And I said, “Yeah.” He was…he was shocked, and he said he wished he knew that he could do a partial. And I was like, I feel great. So at that moment, I knew I made the right choice. Watch the patient video.
5.0
Patient Video

Review from

Source: Patient Video | Mar 13, 2018

ACL Surgery Patient Testimonial Thumb
They do call him the ACL master. More people need to know about him because it's awesome. You can't beat that. This is amazing. Watch the patient testimonial video here. 
5.0
Patient Video

Review from

Source: Patient Video | Mar 12, 2018

meniscus surgery patient testimonial
I would recommend Dr. Noy to anyone who has a knee problem or orthopedics problem because he is the best. Seriously. Watch the patient testimonial video here. 
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Mar 5, 2018

Dr Noy explained the situation well and helped answer the plenty of questions I had before deciding to do the surgery. Office was helpful in finding alternative surgery center based on insurance which was great. Surgery went super smooth, and happy so far.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Feb 8, 2018

Dr Noy is a miracle worker.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Feb 5, 2018

This was the 4th knee surgery I've had; however, it was the best. I barely needed heavy pain medication and at times during my recovery I almost forgot I had, had knee surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Noy and his team to anyone in need of knee surgery!
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Feb 2, 2018

Good information about my knee surgery, very good results after on week of surgery.
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Feb 2, 2018

From the time of making my first appointment through surgery and post op visits, I was guided by the most professional staff. Dr Noy and his staff are the best and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of orthopedic care.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jan 29, 2018

Overall Dr. Noy was excellent with diagnosis and gave me several options.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jan 18, 2018

Great experience overall. Before seeing Dr. Noy, I knew what injury I had and what the procedure would be (meniscus surgery). However, Dr NOY explained to me what he was planning to do with my knee during the surgery. I really appreciated the fact that he also wanted to make sure the other parts of the joint were fine. The surgery went well, the nurses were kind, professional, and helpful. Post op was great as well: Dr. Noy and Tom were very reactive when I called/email them with regards to my bleeding. Great experience!